Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Even though I'm a goof at times, it comes with a strong belief in values, ambition, and an unbridled passion for life

In his own words

I'm a caring, silly, and passionate person, someone who likes spending several 'real' hours with a person, and an observer who enjoys taking in everything life presents. Sometimes though, it's fun just relaxing and unwinding after a long day. I love seeing new places and poking around areas that I quite possibly shouldn't be poking around in. Even though I have a wide range of interests and hobbies, I firmly believe in basic values and close friends. Loyalty is a trait I find undervalued in today's society and I look forward to meeting, creating, and maintaining life long friendships. I'm a soul that can't sit still if I'm not comfortable where I'm at. I experimented briefly with an internship at KPMG as an accountant and worked as a financial analyst at Raytheon Co. but found the environments too stifling and constricting. Something in me has always told me to shoot for the moon, and so I co-founded a company with my best friend in middle school. We created several internet properties and I found the freedom deeply satisfying and intrinsically rewarding. I strongly believe in looking out and caring for your friends, and so we eventually sold the company, ending a once-in-a-lifetime experience! There's nothing quite like earning your way through life and helping your friends in the process! I'm looking for someone who's fun, thoughtful, caring, open-minded, dedicated, laidback when it comes to fun, and serious when it comes to work. I deeply appreciate someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind, doesn't hide their feelings, and who places as high a premium on trust and honesty as I do. Meeting new friends is more than welcome too! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Eating at new and beautiful places, having a different and exciting new outing every month, devouring ice cream, playing video games, reading fascinating new articles/books, chilling with friends, laughing, and the occasional spurt of mischief.

For fun

Mmmm, everything. Movies, parks, pool, starbucks, mini golf, clubbing, dancing, flower gardens, museums, video games, card games, poker, exploring. Name it and I'll definitely consider it. Variety is the spice of life!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (191cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
While I'm enjoying my fleeting time as a law student at USC, I'm also a self-employed consultant doing work for various internet start-ups. Also tinkering around with some real estate and tech investments. Something new's always around the corner!
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
While I might be Asian, people have informed me that I'm much more Californian than anything else. I definitely hold that closer to my heart than any kind of racial affiliation.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and hold his values close to my heart, but I have issues and internal conflicts with institutionalized Christianity. While I've got the important stuff down I'm still sorting out the rest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Graduated from West High in Torrance and moved on to an exciting time at USC's Marshall School of Business. I'm back at USC getting my law degree and enjoying the academic and youthful environment.