Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

B_ALTNK

27 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles of Alexandria, VA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well, I moved from WA to DC on September 2014....

In his own words

Well, I moved from WA to DC on September 2014. I spent most of my time there. So far, I'm loving the life around here, still there are a lot to explore. My friends describes me as loyal, genuine, compassionate, serious and fun person. I like being outgoing, be social with my friends and being competitive(in a good way). I'm a fun loving person. Serious when I'm doing my job, making jokes with Friends. I like being active, creative, exploring other cultures. I lived for a while in West coast mostly in WA, San Diego, Scottsdale AZ and Portland OR. I worked at Mt Rainier Natl Park, Bryce and Grand Canyons and Crystal Mountain for a while. So I love outdoors. ;) Hiking, camping, going to beach, going to fish, these are some other things makes me happy. I have to say that this is my first experience with online dating...and for sure, finding a way to describe your personality in a few words is near impossible. Through this experience I will meet some good people, why not! Anyway, for me in the life, knowing what you want is important. Having a good and unique life, joy, having goals, seeking success, choosing the right people to spend time together, loving the each day you live, these are crucial things for me. I love travelling, I been to Europe several times, and to couple times to South America. I'll share with you more about me later! This is me, for now. If you're there, say hello :) Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell u later

College

University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'll tell u later

For fun

I'll tell u later

Last read

I'll tell u later



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
International Relations.