Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BZE83

31 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As a Man, I like to think of my self as...

In his own words

As a Man, I like to think of my self as confident, but definitely not a jerk. I am humble, and down to earth. I believe in standing up for what I believe in and I will not be walked on. I will not sacrifice my principles for anything. I have high goals for my self, and I am an entrepreneur. I own a dealership specializing in used cars, along with an auto detailing company serving the Cleveland area with multiple locations. I want to retire at an early age and would like to find a woman to love and share my journey with. I am active in leadership development and all though I am not perfect, I will always strive for excellence. I am really down to earth and helping people is a passion of mine. When I'm with someone special I like to be spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, and I love surprising them with little gestures. I believe women are special and need to be treated like gold. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. I have a passion for flying. I am in the process of getting a pilot's license, I won't have any boundaries on where I can go anymore. Want to take a weekend trip somewhere? Lets hop in the plane and go! :) I enjoy things like walking on the beach at night, traveling (I went to China for two weeks!), going to movies, taking mini weekend trips during the day, and having romantic evenings at home. My ideal match is a woman who is loyal, attractive, and is ready to embark on an adventure of a lifetime.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to hangout has to be Crocker Park! I enjoy going to some of the restaurants there and just walking around and hanging out.

College

Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

My favorite music would definitely have to be some of the oldies! The Beatles is one of my absolute favorite bands.

For fun

In my free time, I would say my favorite activities are sports! I love playing golf, basketball, you name it, I like it. After sports, watching movies is my ultimate favorite! Also, I love to travel! I took an amazing vacation to China recently.

Last read

The last book I read is how to have confidence and power in dealing with people. Being an entrepreneur, I must stay focused on bettering my self so I can improve my business and those around me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a car dealership along with the an auto detailing company with multiple locations across the Cleveland area.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference