Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BZ100038

58 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 55-75 within 200 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short for traffic. Dan Bellack

In her own words

Looking for: You: Motorcycle not required. Not all that set in your ways, maybe you are a bit of an adventurer that also enjoyes time at home. Do you prefer the country over city life, but appreciate what the city has to offer? Perfect! You have a sense of humor, you like to smile, you speak your mind without being abusive. Maybe you like walks/hikes? Do you like to dance? Are you ready to slow down a bit and and smell those roses everybody talks about? Me: I love the outdoors, I like the shade in the summer months and if the pavement is melting, I am grateful for the nice invention of the air conditioner. I like to dress for comfort, but can dress up for special occasions, however, that is more the exception. I like to travel and see new places (shorter trips for now since I still work). I am interested in places, cultures, customs that I have not yet encountered, but I also like coming home to a patch of land where I can watch the sunset, the moon and stars. I like animals big and small, but I am not too fond of roaches, ticks or parasites. Sometimes I like a little "just me" time. I do not have a M-F/9-5 job, just in case that is what you are looking for. How about: figuring out what we like in life, maybe relaxing on the porcht (I don't have one yet...it is a bucket list item..:-) and if it feels right maybe a slow dance in the kitchen?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place away from city lights under an open star filled night-sky, the beach, museums, live music, the back roads, caves, parks, a nice ride anywhere to have a picnic for lunch/dinner or maybe breakfast.

Favorite things

I love music of all kind.....even better when live......and in a place where you don't get trampled into oblivion...... I try to keep that to a minimum.....

For fun

I like hiking, exploring new places, I like the ocean, the mountains, ........... or spending time with family and friends. Would like to try photography and also learn how to grow plants without stressing them and me out.

Last read

Parallel Worlds, Dark Side of the Universe, some professional "stuff", some "How to...." Pamphlet (out of necessity....) some off the grid publications, ....and Calvin Hobbs ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
star-child :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference