Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mill Creek, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles of Bothell, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life moves pretty fast. You don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it~ Ferris B

In his own words

Hi, I'm Brian and thanks for looking.... Just a tad about me and who I'm looking to meet I work to live, not the other way around. I am very well traveled and grew up all over the world due to my fathers career. I know my way around the kitchen and I'm adept at manning the grill. I am motiviatived by being out of doors, regardless of the weather. I am an active person and consider myself healthy by trying to be in the gym 4-5 days a week. I have a tendancy to watch what I eat, but in no way am I calorie counter, beacause I like a greasy cheesburger thrown in from time to time. Family and friends are very important to me, as are the time spent with them. Not that I need to be around them all the time. However, they are my outlet and my "rock" when needed. My parents will be celebrating their 45th anniversary this year, that is why they are my inspiration. Love, hard work and respect for one another is what has made it last. I'm looking for someone who is self motivated and likes to be adventurous. Stable in her career/life's goals and have a great sense of humor. She would like to be surprised by the littlest gestures and know that it is all the "little things" that add up that truly count. I figure if you like to travel, like to experience new things and you don't have to have a day trip all planned out.....we'd hit it off! All I need is some sense of direction, a full tank of gas and see where the road takes us!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with dogs, but with my job, it is almost impossible for me to have one right now. I see myself up on Saturday mornings and walking my dog. Then coming home for coffee and breakfast and my family hang out time.... Sounds great!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places? I would have to say that would be Munich and Hong Kong. Two totally different cultures but, so much history behind both. I've been to Munich for Oktoberfest and Hong Kong for Chinese New Year.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Laughter! Modern Family and Big Bang Theory.... Hilarious! Fringe and Boardwalk Empire. Musically, I listen to just about anything, with a couple exceptions. I am a HUGE Mexican food fan and I also know my way around German, Indian & Brazilian fare.

For fun

I follow the area sports teams. When the weather isn't quite so cooperative, I also really enjoy feature as well as indie films. Cooking is a big passion for me. Also, with my current job benefits, travel is always an option.

Last read

I read everthing Jeffery Deaver, Grisham, Rollins and Patterson. I usually catch the top internet headlines and follow USA Today. I am wanting to start reading more US historical "fact" based books and hope to, very soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I "Work to Live" and not the other way around. There are too many things that I haven't done to be to completely tied down with bringing work home. Maybe it's the flexibility of the Airline I work for that gives me this point of view.. but I like it
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Swedish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I carry what I need to in my heart everyday... My parents taught me well.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Only 5 courses away from finishing my BA in Communications at the U of W. What I do with it after, is anyones guess.