Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Buns of Steel

In his own words

Hello I'm Brian and I'm a man. I drink black coffee, whiskey, pump iron, make that cheddar, organize rebellions, grow a mustache from time to time, solve math problems at work all day, have fun at all times, drink dirty martinis, go to concerts, line dance, paint acrylics, make beer, deadlift, mentor those who need it, teach you how to duggie (is that how you spell it?), win spelling bees.... and that's just Monday. Anyways, I'm a pretty smart guy, got my Bachelors in Math for some reason.... went into engineering and am pretty damn good at what I do. I'm at the point in my life where I'm exploring many things. Traveling is a huge thing for me and I want to continue it for the next few years at least. Japan, New York and Chicago have been my most recent. I really love going to a foreign city and getting completely lost, there's nothing like it. Brazil and Ireland are next on the list!! I listen to all kinds of music. Many of my family members are artists and musicians, I have a bit of the artist in me. Sometimes I get an itch to paint and will get my buzz on and attack a canvas... very fun, you should try it sometime. Character... I'm mature to the point that I know myself and I am comfortable with who I am. I found that being real with people is the best way to go. I am serious when I need to be, and a goofball when I feel like it. I have no need to lie, to cheat, to steal because I'm confident enough in my strength that I do not need to. Yes... my values are traditional. I am a hard worker and I give up under no circumstances. I have ambition and drive to make my life better and everyone's around me each day. This is what makes me who I am. You? I hope you are ready for adventure, open minded, conscientious, driven, a good person, optimistic, summertime fine ;) all that stuff. Feel free to ask me whatever, I don't bite....unless you're into that sort of thing...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Last read

I Can Has Cheezburger?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Hispanic, Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference