Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
New in town and ready for a new beginning.

In his own words

About Me; I consider myself a pretty straight forward person, sometimes told I can be a bit too blunt. Its the New York in me I guess. I typically wont mince words and it is not difficult to figure out what is on my mind. I work hard and at times put in very long hours. Have been in the same field for nearly 20 years now, so Yes, I have a career and I am stable. With my job I have to stay very professional throughout the day, however as soon as I can I peel off the tie and throw on comfortable clothes, I do. I am a Bronx Boy at heart and always will be. I'm that guy that is perfectly comfortable in a five star restaurant with business associates, or out at the sports bar in shorts and a jersey catching the game talking smack. I am pretty easy to talk to, and think I look good and clean up nice. I'm not conceited but I am a confident person. Who I'm Looking For; Meeting people has never really been an issue for me. Finding quality, now that's another story. I am really looking for a woman that is ready to take that leap. Someone who is ready to build a lasting relationship. The kind of lady that can be comfortable leaving the past in the past and be open from the start. I know bad things happen, but I don't want to feel like I have to tear down walls just to get to know someone. I want a woman that is caring, not cold. Attractive, but not full of herself. Loyalty is huge so if you have issues with that, I'm not the guy for you. A bunch of guys say the same thing, but I am a good man looking for a good woman. Wish me luck!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Las Vegas, Florida, New York

For fun

Love to go out dancing. Catch a movie, or sporting event.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Puerto Rican, from New York.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference