Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
With you I'm always home.

In his own words

Hey. I've lived in the Bay Area for about the last 12 years and I agree that it's one of the best places to call home. I grew up in a small town way up in a beautiful part of northern California; an area of forested hills and mountains scattered with lakes and rivers and peaks. My earlier years developed a deep appreciation for wilderness and community in me, and I’ve gained a love of all that the excitement and opportunity the city can offer from my time in SF. I'm an easygoing and optimistic person and I love interesting and eclectic people. It's pretty tough for me not to get along with someone and I make friends easily. I try to tackle each day with an open mind, a positive outlook, and a genuine intent to do the right thing. I’d credit my folks with doing a great job raising my brothers and I, they’re both awesome and I definitely appreciate what they’ve taught me. I'm a big fan of spirited conversation, challenging ideas, and strong ideals. I laugh easily and love making people laugh. We live in a time and a place where there are so many fun and interesting things to do, and I try to remain pretty active. I'm always looking for adventure, I love to travel, but I also enjoy finding the time to kick back with a book or movie. I suppose I'm looking for someone who approaches life with purpose, but doesn’t take it too seriously. Someone with goals and motivation to achieve what they want, who is down to earth, who is excited to try new things, who is caring. We’d go on backpacking trips, dance to live music, eat great food, meet our friends at the bar, relax at the beach, travel to exciting places, and keep making each other laugh and think. Sort of odd to write this kind of thing out. Basically I'm a nice guy with a good perspective on life. I'm looking for a neat girl to have a great time with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Point Reyes, Yosemite, Trinity Alps, Belize, Guatemala, Russian River, Speakeasy Brewery, Bottom of the Hill


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Granite peaks (and being on the top of them) Music (bluegrass, hip hop, reggae, classic rock...) Craft beer (drinking it & making it) People (who are mad to live, mad to talk, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time...)

For fun

I love being outside; hiking or backpacking or rafting rivers. Huge fan of live music (familiar or new). Getting together a group of friends for a sunny backyard BBQ.

Last read

Just finished "Even Cowgirls Get the Blues" by Tom Robbins and currently reading "The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao" by Junot Diaz. Generally always have a book that I'm reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a civil engineer, work involves sustainable infrastructure and site development.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral