Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How much does a Polar Bear weigh? Enough to break the ice, Hi... :)

In his own words

Why am I here on Match? My mom wants a grandchild, that's why Im here... Ha, no not really, she already has one (I'm an Uncle) I'm hopefully here to meet a wonderful, intelligent, ambitious, outgoing, funny, facetious woman that likes me, the direction I'm going in life, and makes me want to be a better man. Someone who drags me to a Broadway play that I end up loving, or makes me eat some ridiculous exotic food that I usually wouldn't touch with a ten foot pole. Someone who enjoys sporting events, especially Giants games, can help me explore SF, and enjoys Sushi. Someone that answers "hell yeah!" to an invite to Cabo, and says "Oh, hell no" to being a Dodger fan. (Duck the Fodgers!) I was country, when country wasn't cool, so Country music lovers score major bonus points, because I have found they are more outgoing, happier, open minded people, but I have an eclectic mix. I love everything from Prince to the Rolling Stones to Ice Cube (before he went Disney) So what is my story? I was born in raised in Santa Cruz, but have lived in Tennessee, Nevada, Germany, and Sweden. My passion is playing sports, most notably baseball. Through baseball, I've had the amazing opportunity to get paid to play and coach in Europe, twice, and received a full scholarship at a D1 school in Nashville, Tennessee. I still play in the top league in the Bay Area with my brother and my buddies from college, as well as the top softball league. I love and play all sports. Golf, football, soccer, basketball, weight lifting, running on West Cliff, you name it, I do it. Sports are what keep me sane and euphoric, and was the reason I never had the urge to smoke pot or do other drugs. I love and adore my family, both real and extended, especially my little niece, who I spoil endlessly. Thanksgiving and Xmas is usually a 20 person madhouse filled with kids, good wine, plenty of food, and great company. But where am I going in life? Besides the obvious pipe dream of winning the Mega Millions, I am enrolled in law school. When I'm not managing the family construction firm, I attend law school and am in my second year (known as 2L by the cool kids) I think I'll stop here for now, but if you've had even the slightest chuckle or smile from this, you may be my kind of woman, and I look forward to hearing from you. Any questions? Just ask, I'm an open book... :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

2 Chocolate Labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

AZ spring training, huge fan of the Saddlerack on a Saturday, Friday night Giant games,Tapas bars in SF, sometimes Santana Row, Los Gatos, Healdsburg for wine tasting, and anywhere in Mexico I won't get shot by the Cartel! Cabo, PV etc.

Favorite things

I enjoy all genres of music, but I love country. TV shows like survivor, mad men, most HBO shows, all SF Giant games

For fun

SF Giants games, week long trips to Cabo and Puerta Vallarta, movies, music concerts, going out to dinner, weekend getaways, wine tasting, Warrior, 49er, and Sharks games, beach days, Tahoe trips, country music at some point every day

Last read

3rd Year Law School books :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
General Contractor/2nd Year Law Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Aka Euro Mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm confirmed as a Catholic, but I also believe in the Golden Rule and Karma. I respect all religions that attempt to make their congregation better and happier Human beings
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral