Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rookie On-Line dater takes the plunge.....

In his own words

After many years of resisting, finally took the on-line plunge. Just was not finding her in the many circles I represent. Pretty simple what I'm looking for....three qualities - a girl who's smart, fun, and sexy. The latter simply being how she carries herself. Looking for someone who sees the world as glass half-full, and who brings a strong sense of independence to the table. I'm pretty she definitely cant be the opposite! Been blessed to have traveled quite extensively since I was 3, so I definitely like someone who brings a worldy perspective to the table. I'm originally a Chicago boy, so family, working hard for everything....and never sweating the little stuff in life is what I'm all about. If some of my foolio friends were to describe me in a sentence or two.....they might say I'm a well-rounded guy with deep mid-western roots. I'm completely ambitious, over-energetic, sarcastic and moreover sardonic, and yet always seem to be the one nucklehead who is making people laugh. Been that way since I was born. Sometimes, of course...I'm the only one laughing. Should that mean something??? The gal I wanna be talks about herself in the third person; drinks champaign even in a pub while watching the game; calls her dad at least 4 times a day; uses lipstick that makes her face look like a rodeo clown after kissing her; drives like she was 75 and going to play Bingo; and still thinks being Indian means I own casinos and come from a Navajo tribe somewhere in New Mexico. Can this girl just show up somewhere please?? :) Finally......I like to say (and I'm sure you have heard it before) that it's when chemistry meets timing that it lasts for a long time......and you know it pretty soon into the deal. Sometimes.......unfortunately........within the first 5 mins. Those are reeeeealllly long dates.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spend 80% of the time on the west side in LA....anything crossing the 405 is painful, and only happens if it's a hot date. Travel is one of the three passions of life - Costa Rica; Dubai, and Spain three of my repeat favorites. Gotta love Chicago too


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Eat out quite a bit...huge foodie. Political junkie too...but keep it under wraps. Like the nightlife as much as anyone, but done with clubs. Give me a solid restaurant, several bottles of wine, and good conversation with friends or a fun date.

For fun

Big-time flick connoisseur, but like the quality films mainly; extremely adventurous and active, yoga junkie; go to a lot of live sports games; huge fan of the museums and exhibits; and nothing better than going to see concerts live.

Last read

Try to go through a book every two weeks, sometimes tough with travel and work. Usually only read non-fiction. Just read MoneyBall for the first time.....phenomenal!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Head of Business Development for an investment bank. Some travel....but it's a cool gig.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Def more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Current Executive MBA Student - Michigan Class of 2013