Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Royalton, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Compassionate and Thoughtful... too cheesy?

In her own words

I know it's easy to go on and on here, but I wouldn't even know where to begin! Simply put, I'm at a place in my life where I'm ready to meet someone to share the things that make me smile :) What makes me smile? My family, definitely. Coming up in a close second are my friends. I work as a registered nurse which really helps me to appreciate each and every day. It's because of this why I try to surround myself with loved ones as often as possible. I grew up with two amazing parents and two older sisters. I'm absolutely in love with my niece and nephew, and if it wasn't for the fact that live across the country, I'd see them everyday. For now, every couple of months will do :) I try to remember to take each day for what it is: a gift. I'm looking for someone who feels the same way!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit Kellys Island and Put-In-Bay during the summer! You'll also find me in Northern California a lot visiting my niece and nephew, Lyric and Jonas. Last fall I traveled to Australia and would LOVE to go back some day!


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I'm always into watching the big game, especially football! I'll put it out there now, I love Michigan :) The Big Bang Theory is also a favorite! As far as music, anything goes, although I admit, I do listen to country.

For fun

When it's nice, I love to lay by the pool with my iPod and just relax. On my days off, I love to spend time with friends but when I'm not doing that, I'll go to the gym, read, or work on some projects that I bring home from work!

Last read

You can usually always find my nose in a book! I like to read historical fiction and nonfiction... it took a lot for me to admit that! Right now, I'm reading the "Shades of Grey" trilogy... I had to break down and see what all the fuss was about!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN at the Cleveland Clinic in downtown Cleveland. Although some days I'd like to scream and cry at work, I love what I do and really feel as though I make a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I mostly come from a German background, although the most that my family and I do to celebrate that is go to Oktoberfest and eat sauerkraut :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic and still attend Catholic masses at times. I do, however, like to think of myself as more so spiritual than to identify with one religion in particular.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelors of Nursing degree from Bowling Green. I really would love to go back for my Master's in the next few years, possibly concentrating in education and working to help transition new nurses from school to the floor.