Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Destin, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a someone fun and sweet to share my life with.

In his own words

Laugh when you can, apologize when you should and let go of what you can't change. Kiss slowly, love deeply, forgive quickly, take chances, give everything and have no regrets. Work hard but play hard. Life's too short to be anything but happy." I love that quote because it sums me up perfectly. Pretty much how I like to live my life. Life is short, so I try to have fun every single day. I never want look back at my life and regret not living up to the fullest. I try to live everyday like it was my last. Personality is a very important trait for me. I love to laugh and have fun. I am not completely opposed to doing something crazy or outrageous to have fun and make people laugh. I'll try just about anything once. I am honest, trustworthy and don’t like to play games. I'm all about being yourself and not being fake. I am not perfect but I am one of the most real people you will ever meet. I like people who are straight to the point and honest. I want someone that wants me for me and appreciates all the things I have to offer. I’m very understanding. Several people have told me that I am one of the most unselfish people they know. I will give everything I can and do anything for the people I love. I like outdoor activities such as fishing, camping, golf, all water sports, biking etc. I love to be on the water or at the beach. But at the same time I am a romantic and like doing things with my girlfriend, such as shopping, drinking wine while watching the sun set, watching romantic movies, traveling, and buying flowers and gifts at random times. I love long walks on the beach or cuddling up in bed all day, especially on rainy or cold days. I love all kinds of music. There is almost nothing I enjoy more than going to live concert or going to see live, local music. And I love all different kinds of movies. I enjoy going to the theater. Of course being the type of person I am, comedies (even romantic comedies) are my favorite. I grew up playing sports. I still love to watch sports, especially college sports. I love to entertain and have people over for cookouts and watch the games, or for any occasion really. I can watch and appreciate just about any college football game because of the pride and passion involved in college sports. I grew up on the beach, so I am super laid back and easy going. I take life as it comes. I don't like drama. I just like to live life to the fullest and have fun. I am really just looking for someone cool, normal, fun, and sweet to share my life with. Someone who is not only my girlfriend, but also my best friend.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going out to niteclubs and bars (Nitetown, Funky Blues Shack, Red Bar, Bud & Alleys are some of my favorites). Love live events like music concerts, festivals, sports games, etc. Enjoy traveling and taking road trips.

Favorite things

Fav foods are sushi, seafood, bbq, steak, italian, chinese, mexican. Love to cook, especially authentic ethnic foods. Love all kinds of music including rock, alternative, rap, hip-hip, pop, jazz, bluz, reggae, techno, and even a tiny bit country

For fun

Fishing, camping, golf, all water sports, biking etc. Love being on the water and the beach. Enjoy traveling and taking road trips, especially romantic getaways. Love to experience new exciting things. Even love to shop. Wine tastings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Univ. of Florida...Go Gators!!!