Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
From East to West...

In his own words

Thanks in advance for taking a look at my profile. About me, let's see.... Originally from Florida, I have a strong southern accent that usually gets people going. BTW, lost the goatee in January or 2013. Outside of work the list includes bike riding, a museum, a play, a weekend road trip, camping, wakeboarding. As of last year, I got into Trap shooting, absolutely love it, it’s a complete game of mental concentration. Photography as you'll see from my profile is my inner artistic approach. I have a great sense of humor, I love to laugh and yes even at myself. I do enjoy the finer things in life; however, my southern ways will tend to show that I am from the South. For instance, I prefer Belvedere vodka to Smirnoff; however, at home I’ll mix that Belvedere with diet Coke. With this also comes a set of values that include, what, as I was raised, expected a man to do, whether it is to hold the door open, or to give up my seat or those things that define the meaning of a gentleman. I’ll go from a day trip on the lake, 200 rounds on the Trap field, to a 5-star restaurant, all in one day. Around a campfire with a red solo cup, to a dinner table with a bottle of Cakebread Pinot Noir, it all depends on the environment. I can be a little bit of a secret planner, for instance, trips where I’ll tell you what we’ll be doing over a weekend, but not where we’ll be going. Honesty and trust are very important. I don’t play twenty questions and give my trust openly. I’m an open book so please ask away. Chemistry is also huge, as is finding my best friend… Truly it's not too hard to find on an individual basis; however, to find all on one person, that’s truly the magic of finding that life-long match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Although I am ok with cats, I am a dog guy. Especially a English Bulldog....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, especially modern jazz, music by Dave Koz, Brian Culbertson, The Rippingtons and Chris Botti to name a few. Even better, when it’s live.

For fun

Among others, as you can note from my photos, being behind my camera.

Last read

My favorite authors would have to be Dan Brown and John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Working for an automotive manufacturer the past 15 years, responsible for a team that serves the western states.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although more spiritual these days
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference