Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet & Cute

In her own words

I am 28 years old. I was born in Fort Pierce but raised in Port Saint Lucie, Fl. I currently work full-time attend college part-time working towards my Bachelor's Degree in Paralegal. I recently graduated received my Paralegal Degree in December 2010. I am looking for someone who doesn't so much worry about a person's outside appearance but cares about a person because of who they are as an individual. I am a big girl but I am working towards trying to lose weight. I believe God has put everyone of us in this world for a reason and there is someone out there for everyone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a dog she is the cutest thing you will ever meet . She is actually more like my mom's dog but she is my baby. She is a 8 year old female Rottweiler. She is the sweetest baby you will ever meet and thinks that she is a 90lb lap dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination was when me & my family went on 2 cruises, 1 to the Western Carribean & 1 to the Eastern Carribean. I love to travel and explore new places.


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Mostly listen to X 102.3 or 95.5 unless I am listening to CD's Favorite Tv Shows: American Idol / Dancing with the Stars / Bachelor or Bachelorette

For fun

I enjoy shopping and spending time with friends. I like watching new & old movies. I am not really the type of person that goes out to the club but I do like to have an ocassional drink. I also like going for walks.

Last read

The book for my summer college class which was Business & Corporate Law. This was the most difficult class ever!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work for Liberty Medical/Medco as a Certified/Registered Pharmacy Technician. I have been with the company for 7 years. I am also a Florida Notary.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
I am currently a student @ Everest University Online working towards my BS in Paralegal. I obtained my AS in ParalegaI in December 2010.