Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-53 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughs Easily, Forgives quickly, Sleeps well!

In her own words

I've always gotten along famously with highly evolved, well-balanced, brilliant men :) (Really anything but Engineers. Engineers of any kind seem to not be a good fit.) Cancer and Capricorn make excellent, passionate, brilliant partners for this double Scorpio lady! Thank you for the contact, but to show respect for both of our time, if I don't respond, it's because I reviewed your profile and realized that we are not a match. If you don't have pictures, you won't hear from me. I prefer strictly my own race. If you have pictures without your shirt on, you won't hear from me, either. You may want to take a second and read this :) About me: I've got a sunny disposition; I am high energy and enjoy creating success in my business. I am incredibly motivated professionally and sapiosexual. I think one of the most interesting things about me, is that I am a geek. I can sit and watch "How it's Made" for hours in fascinated wonder, and retain the information. I LOVE learning about things all things, from mechanics to law. My strengths outweigh my weaknesses and I'm a world class snuggler. I’m a confident, sassy woman who works hard getting her hands dirty and has fun doing it, but I greatly appreciate being pampered and romanced by my guy. I am very affectionate, with my significant other. The words average, simple and ordinary make my skin crawl! Keeping that in mind, sexual texts are never welcome and are degrading and highly offensive. I'm Jewish, and Liberal. Middle of the road is fine and I definitely respect your views, however: If you need to convert me, or consider yourself "ultra-conservative" and are active and vocal, I'm not sure we will along :( I practice compassion and tolerance for everyone. What I’m looking for: You should be well educated and well employed, preferably an executive or business owner, so that you understand the unique demands placed on me and my time. by being a small business owner. I really appreciate a well-groomed intelligent man who believes in taking care of himself. Do you? If your barber knows your name, you automatically get brownie points! I hope you love an evening out, but are not at all into the bar scene. If you are, we will not be a good fit. I expect you to be the consummate gentleman. :) .Keeping that in mind, sexual texts are never welcome and are degrading and highly offensive. Random Observations: U and R are letters, not words. Random Trivia is awesome! There is a time and place for @#$%^ and "&%$#@- talking to me is not one of them. Pictures with your shirt off, alcohol in your hand and another woman in your arms are a complete turn off. Scowling at the camera, or flipping the camera off, is not appealing to a lady. Come on guys, is this the best you've got? If you're looking for one amazing remarkable girl, I'm just looking for one remarkable, amazing guy - We might click! If you can say “Yes” to the following I'd love to hear from you: *** I understand that sexual texts are never welcome and are degrading and highly offensive. • I am legally single with no other relationships “pending” or ended within the year • I am well educated and a true business professional or retired. • I am financially secure and practice fiscal responsibility. • I am a man with strong morals and integrity. • I am a Caucasian male Near her age up to 53 • I live in Collin County or North Dallas suburbs. If you are truly an old school, clean cut, classy, business professional Bring Your "A" Game! Caveat: For the love of G-d, do not ask me to text. Man up ask for a lady's number and call :)

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I had a Maine Coon but she passed in Nov. I've been active with rescuing Boxers for a very long time and they are my favorite breed of dog :) Oh, yes… I have two Koi that act like dogs. Seriously!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sonic for the slushies, anywhere with amazing guacamole, the lake, Breadwinners, Eatzi's, My kitchen :)


Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Volunteering, My clients, Networking, Main Coon cats, Boxer and French Bull Dogs, Great hair, Dancing, Sparkly things and really really good food with my friends :)

For fun

Pedicures with a frosty drink, a guy that makes me forget the time :) Pizza and movie on the couch on Friday night with a great guy, Sleeping in and brunch on Sunday, going to the lake, anything at all with my friends!

Last read

The Joys of Yiddish by Leo Rosten and "Real Men Don't Text" on texting and dating. Newspaper and CNN Money Online. Instructional Manuals...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
My business and clients are here. I will not be relocating, so out of town winks and contact simply won't be responded to. I'm ideally looking for someone in the North Dallas area.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Reformed: I cannot stand "big C" bible thumping ... anything. Please respect my faith and I'll respect yours!
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been to college 4 different times, but spent the majority of my life in Corporate America. I have always had a 4.0 or above GPA, but raising my child was the most important thing. Going back !!