Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Eagle Point, OR, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Outdoorman with a twist

In his own words

Some of my hobbies include playing sports, snowmobiling, hunting, camping, fishing, ride my horse, just about anything outdoors. My biggest thing is being a good dad to my 3 boys. Ages 14,11,5. I am a descent cook, or at last my boys think so. I really do cook. When I don't have my boys or playing softball, coaching my sons baseball team, I like to work around my house or training and riding my mustang horses. To describe myself, I AM OLD SCHOOL, I have a big heart, great personality. My friends and family would have to say I am a down to earth, responsible, caring, and just like to have a good time. I put my kids first, before anything else. My best friend is always telling my I would make a good butler. I'm always cooking, cleaning. Love to BBQ.I can be very romantic or spur of of th moment.Basically if you want to know more, just ask. I don't pay for this. My buddies call me the bucmaster,I use a three hundred, with a smiley face! MY MATCH MUST BE WILLING TO COMMIT TO A LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP PERIOD!!!! AM VERY TIRED OF EXCUSES!!!! If you cant handle the fact that I live in the woods on a ranch and is close to butte falls, than don't bother. She must be romantic, yet, spur of the moment too.Must love kids and dogs. I have 2 labs also. Must know what she wants, has goals, and definitely a caring heart. Basically someone who can be themselves and not afraid of a commitment and then get cold feet and run. Would prefer a lady who is in shape, good personality, could enjoy some of the activities as I.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I like Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Id have to say my favorite place to eat is RoadHouse or Applebees. I really dont go to the bars anymore, but, sometimes do enjoy a nice hot mocha.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to watch is my boys smiling and laughing.

For fun

I am an advid outdoors man, Enjoy hunting fishing, camping. I coach youth baseball and ride my horses.Not much into the bar scene anymore. I play softball for the city. Work around my ranch and cook.Every chance I get, I play with my boys



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
retired from the federal government
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
1/4 Cherokee/Chotcaw the rest caucasion.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college