Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Aren’t we lucky?

In her own words

Well, here we are. Me…a compassionate, driven woman, a History/Discovery channel addict, a lover of new experiences. You…a confident, honest gentleman who is spiritual, hardworking, and a whole lot of fun! Getting to know someone online always seems a bit difficult, but I think a great romance is more than worth the challenge. I’m looking for just that sort of connection. I’m looking for a relationship where we savor movie nights together and laugh over the trickiest parts of home improvement projects (one of my favorite hobbies). There’d also be lots of trying new things, maybe you’d join me for ballroom dancing and I’d try my hand at your new passion. I believe in being actively kind and intentionally enjoying life. What’s key is that we’d be excited about each other, affectionate, honest, and look out for one another. Sound good to you? Intrigued and want to know more? A message is an excellent idea in either case!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I am a cat fan (but not a TV movie "cat lady" one)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My porch on a warm day. Bookstores, all the time. In my yard planting new flora. Warm vacation destinations with the exception of New England during the ski season (something I would love to try)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I have a favorite time of day. I love late afternoon into dusk. It's romantic, enchanting, and cozy all at the same time. It has a different feeling in every season. It's something I've always enjoyed. I enjoy sitting on my porch when it's warm.

For fun

Movies (Inception, Limitless), the arts, dancing (no expert skill required to join me), hanging out with friends and family, reading, learning new things, crossword puzzles

Last read

"Five Days at Memorial." It's about a hospital and its staff during Hurricane Katrina.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant in the oncology field--at times work is difficult but being there for patients who need me is more than worth it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Ukrainian, English, Irish, Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy going to a non-denominational church on Sundays and growing my spirituality. I'd like a partner who feels the same way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree from IU Bloomington and Master's from Butler University.