Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Evansville, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Love the life you live, live the life you love." - Bob Marley

In his own words

Who am I looking for; what a question. I'd say it's more of what am I looking for. A person who is just as outgoing as I am, which I try to be extremely outgoing. I spend more time thinking about changing the world for other people than thinking about myself. Maybe I am one of those long people who thinks that actions speak louder than words, and I am a man who likes to get things done. Also, I am a professional sarcasm machine, so you'll have to understand that about me, but I am that way for good reason. My whole view of the world changed in 2006, at the age of 17, when I was injured in a motocross accident, which left me paralyzed from the neck down. Before my accident, my only concerns in the world were women, my truck and the next time me and my friends were going camping. A lot of things have changed since then and I have definitely learned a lot. Although, life is much different as a man with a disability, I do more with my time than most able-bodied people do. I am a huge sports fan, and I enjoy traveling to different sporting events; one of my favorite things to do. I've been to about 10 different ballparks in the past year; baseball and football and I plan on adding a few more to my list this summer. By the way; Red Sox fan, Indiana Hoosier basketball fan, Indianapolis Colts and Baltimore Ravens fan. Now, I am currently a student at the University of Southern Indiana. I am majoring in Public Relations and minoring in Radio and Television and Business Administration. In 2012 I was the National Representative for Easter Seals Disability Services; a tremendous experience for a wonderful organization. Serving as a national representative for the organization I really realized how much just one person can change people's lives, so I've really dedicated my time to doing that. I want to find someone who I can drink a beer with, talk sports, watch movies, relax or whatever it might be. Really, I want to find a person who could party with Kid Rock, but also have a serious conversation with the president; if that makes sense? Hell, I'd be okay with just finding a few more friends like that. “Dream as if you live forever, live as if you’ll die today.” - James Dean

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

Traveling the country checking out new things. Whether it be a baseball stadium, football game or just going somewhere to check out the town.

Last read

My Cross to Bear - Greg Allman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference