Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet girl looking for her sweet guy!

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, kind, loving lady. When I'm not studying at ridiculous hours or working, I like to spend my time either helping others or relaxing. I'm a hard-worker who gives time to several causes and I believe that giving back is a very important aspect of life. When I'm not involved in my daily craziness I like to hang out with my friends at my place and have a drink or go out on the town. I enjoy going to different restaurants including sushi, steak, Italian, Mexican, and whatever else I think sounds delicious at the time. One of my favorite places to frequent, however, is Mi Luna. It has a great vibe, great food, great drinks, and great music. What else is there to ask for? I'm a very straightforward person. I like to be to the point but never want to hurt anyone's feelings and I appreciate that in a significant other. I'm hoping to find a relationship on here but I'm not trying to get into anything too quickly. I'm looking for a man who is attractive and kind and is seeking a confident woman to share his dreams with. I like a guy who has a strong work ethic and has a steady career. I think independence is also important because I have a crazy life but I want someone to share it with but who may also get me to slow down a bit. ;) By the way, if you're not "ballsy" enough to send the first message (hint: wink), we probably won't work out.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a blue merle Sheltie that I LOVED. I had her since first grade and she passed last year. I would love to get another medium sized dog sometime soon!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to visit different restaurants, especially a new sushi place! I go to bars in the area on occasion such as Davenport, Howl at the Moon, and On the Rox--Jones.


University of St. Thomas, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I love Desperate Housewives and all of the Real Housewives (probably because it's nothing like my real life). My favorite movie is Step Brothers, and chick flicks like 27 Dresses. And I love sushi, steak, and Italian.

For fun

On the weekends I like to go out with my friends either to a restaurant or a bar, or both! Other times I'm so exhausted from a work-filled week that I like to stay at home and cook something or order in and just relax in front of the TV.

Last read

I'm currently reading a law book about a man's first year as a law student at Harvard, titled "One L" by Scott Turow.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
My major is psych and my minor is philosophy, and I'm planning to attend law school in 2014.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm supposed to be part Cherokee. As you can tell from my pictures, that didn't turn out so well..
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently a student at the University of St. Thomas majoring in psychology and minoring in philosophy.