Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
James Had Florida, Martin Had Gina, George Had Weezie, Kobe Had Shaq...Seeking My Better Half Too!

In his own words

I'm a cool, sincere brother striving to be the best son, sibling, friend and man possible. Hoping to meet someone special so I can add "partner" to my list. Words that describe me include thoughtful, creative, passionate and ambitious. I have also been called a gifted artist, a good listener, forthright and genuine. Not the most outgoing guy at first glance but still waters run wit and charm flow more easily once I am comfortable in my environment. As an artist, I appreciate creativity in all its forms and would enjoy having friends who share my interests. A music lover and avid filmgoer who enjoys the theater and cultural events in the community would be ideal! Also, someone who wouldn't be annoyed to sit with me through the credits at the end of movies would be a plus. Intelligence is the first quality that attracts me to a woman. My ideal match is an attractive, down to earth, unpretentious woman who stimulates my mind as well as my eyes and doesn't base her self-concept on what she does for a living, what she drives or from which university she graduated. I am attracted to women of medium height and curvaceous, proportionate figures, and I have a weakness for pretty eyes (their shape and size, not necessarily the color), full lips, well manicured hands and feet. I appreciate a woman who keeps up her appearance. Personality, thoughtfulness and a sense of humor goes a long way with me. I'm just a decent, good-hearted dude. I have my moments and my ways, as we all do. I'm still looking for that underground spot where Darius met Nina; if you've found it, please forward the address to me.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Reptiles

Favorite hot spots

Love San Diego; locally I enjoy Santa Monica, San Pedro, Palos Verdes and driving thru Malibu Canyon. Want to visit Australia, Japan and the Caribbean one day.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I actually DO enjoy walks on the beach and taking long drives to nowehere in particular, especially at night; helps clear my head and get in touch w/ my thoughts. Love seafood and creole cuisine, sushi and good barbecue. Fav color is blue.

For fun

Love cinema, live music & theater; last play I saw was Fences @ the Pasadena Playhouse... Love playing guitar. I can get lost in an old bookstore for hours. Big NBA fan, esp. the LA Lakers. I also love to cook.

Last read

Acts Of Faith, The Purpose-Driven Life and The Artist's Way; music and arts-oriented magazines...I read business, social and entertainment-focused websites daily.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Work in publishing/media/illustration...Creative Director/Designer of educational resources for an independent company. Currently illustrating a children's book and private commissions for individual patrons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Los Angeles resident/native
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA History, UCLA plus post-graduate coursework in arts education