Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Pearl City, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Ill be back after lunch

In his own words

H'mm ok, Well my friends never describe me to me so this might be wrong. I like to think I'm fun to be with. I love to get out and see new things or see the same old things if they're worth it. I like to think I'm a pretty relaxed person (No I'm not comatose), but i find there's very few things that can't be fixed and life is really to short to spend it in a constant state of worry. No, I'm not trendy, nor do I shop frequently at any "posh" designer stores. So if you want some one in a golf hat and gucci glasses I'm not it (frankly I'm not even sure if I used "posh" correctly). I guess I'm just looking for someone who shares common interests, willing to try new things (my mind is not in the gutter) and enjoys my company (not a requirement, but it helps). I don't really know what the ideal match for me is, I know what I think I want but I don't think anyone really knows who is best for them until it happens. I still have 3061 letters left (expect updates)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the other Hawaiian Islands especially Kauai. I'm not much of an aficionado when it comes to bars or restaurants they all taste good to me. I'm a strong believer that its who your with that determines your experience different places.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything from country to whatever happens to be playing on the radio. Not many places sell cd's anymore and I'm not the best when it comes to downloading. So most the time I'm at the mercy of the radio station.

For fun

In my free time I like to get out and ride my bike, I also enjoy hiking as well as going to the movies

Last read

"The Game of Thrones", I watched the miniseries and wanted to compare. I did read a "Newsweek" on my flight back to Honolulu yesterday. It was pretty depressing between climate change and the economy it said, we're doomed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference