Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Well, um, actually a pretty nice little Saturday, we're going to go to Home Depot. Maybe Bed, Bath, & Beyond, I don't know

In his own words

Here are a few things about me: I moved to Atlanta six years ago from Florida after finishing college. Atlanta offered a change of pace from Florida with so many great places to visit and cooler weather. I do miss the beach being 20 minutes away but it is nice to have four seasons each year, the mountains nearby, and so many great and unique parts of the city. For fun, I love to hang out with friends and family, go to all the restaurants on my ever growing list, go to concerts, and exercise. Hanging out is going to a game in town (Braves or Falcons), having a drink in Westside, Decatur, or Inman Park, and going to a concert/traveling to a music festival. I try to get a couple of big trips in each year (went to Ireland last March and Merida Mexico after New Years). I have Argentina and Brazil as next on the list of potential trips. Just ran my second half marathon in Savannah this past November and looking for my next race somewhere fun. Also, I prefer to spend my money on experiences rather than things; I feel experiences are truly more memorable and rewarding. Saying that I truly appreciate having a great house to share with friends and family. And who I am looking for: A women who is energetic, intelligent, ambitious, and funny. She would have passion, like to be outdoors, and love great food. Also, someone who is adventurous and who looks forward to taking trips. In the end someone I would want to share all of these great moments with.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Austin, and Savannah in the U.S. and Virginia Highlands, Decatur, Inman Park, and Westside in Atlanta. Also, loved Munich, Florence, Costa Rica, and Shanghai


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Restaurants (Optimist, Victory, Seven Lamps, H. Harper Station) , concerts/festivals, and movies/TV (True Detective). Recently I have been listening to Vampire Weekend and The Head and The Heart.

For fun

Trying new restaurants with friends, going to concerts, visiting friends around the country, running, flag football, and going to the beach.

Last read

Tipping Point, Outliers, Predictably Irrational



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA doing my part to make miracles happen at a local children's hospital by crunching numbers and other random stuff.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad in Film and Masters in Accounting. A strange combination but so glad I did both. Plus I'll be ready to be head of a movie studio one day.