Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I might just be what your looking for.

In his own words

I am originally from Pennsylvania and a true western PA boy. The Steelers and the Pens are my favorite teams and my true passion. I've been living in Orlando for about 2 years now. Every day, my goal is to make at least one person laugh and one person smile. Laughter is the greatest way to break the ice as well as to cheer someone up. Family is incredibly important to me and I am looking for someone that is family oriented. I am looking for the girl that is comfortable throwing on a baseball cap and digging in the dirt to getting all dressed up and enjoying a fancy dinner. I need someone that is a smart ass yet supportive at the same time. You can put me in my place and pick me up when I need it. I need someone independent, we can go out together or alone with friends and we both know who we are coming home to.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs

I love dogs but my current living situation doesn't allow me to have one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and growing up, I was fortunate to travel the world. I have sailed to all of the islands in the Caribbean. I spent a month in Finland. I'm a history buff and try to stop at all of the Civil War sites.


Mount Aloysius College, Cresson, PA

Favorite things

I am a die hard steelers fan .I like all kinds of music. I have been to concerts for all different kinds of artists. I love cartoons like family guy and the simpsons. I really enjoy cooking when I have someone to cook for.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends. I love to watch sports, go to the parks or just be outside. I can do anything or just relax and do nothing and have fun doing it.

Last read

My favorite book is "The Last Lecture", an inspiring read about a man that had cancer but didn't let that stop him live life to the fullest. If you haven't read it, I definitely recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a Retail Guest Services Manager for Walt Disney World. I love my job but have the craziest work schedule.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral