Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Bay Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 20 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a gentleman and a scholar

In his own words

I am an adventurous, friendly, and hard working guy. I enjoy meeting new people and broadening my horizons. I am really easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor. I enjoy going out during my free time or just staying in for an easy night watching a movie. My friends would describe me as witty, helpful, a bit sarcastic, and overall down to earth. In my free time I enjoy going with friends to dive bars or new restaurants. I am not really into the clubbing scene, and would rather go to a bar or pub. Whenever I am staying in I really enjoy to cook and have some awesome wine, watch some netflix, or read. I love traveling and have been to some very interesting places and have plans for more adventures. I am currently in Law School so that takes up a large amount of my time, but I still find time to have fun. I try to go to concerts when it's a band I like. I have very odd tastes in music according to my friends. I listen to anything from metal to some country, but I avoid rap and electronic music. I enjoy hiking and exploring new places in San Diego since I am still relatively new here. I also like to go skiing or snowboarding. I am usually up for any sort of outdoor activity and there are many things I still want to try such as sky diving and wake boarding. I am always down to try something new! I am looking for someone who shares my interests, is down to earth, and likes to travel. Someone who is fun, know how to joke around, and overall is a happy person that enjoys a good laugh. Being adventurous and open to new things is also a plus! I am a total romantic and tend to go out of my way to make my partner in crime feel happy. If you are someone looking for a long term relationship with a happy, driven, and adventurous guy I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Yard House, sushi places, high dive, prohibition, Hillcrest, Little Italy, PB, and OB


University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything from action to rom coms and everything in between. Music: Literally everything except rap and electric music. Tv Shows: Deter, Game of Thrones, Tosh.O, Southpark, House, Supernatural, Arrow, HIMYM

Last read

Game of thrones/A song of Ice and Fire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral