Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Taylor Swift is my guilty pleasure. Sorry I'm not sorry.

In his own words

Similar to what seems to be the majority of the profile-writing community, I too have a hard time describing myself. I have a knack for whistling, I will correct grammatical errors 99% of the time, I love dogs, I will hustle you at darts, I can put a tent together and build a fire, I am a pretty darn good cook, I love playing soccer, and I will not eat Oreos or Twinkies. One of my favorite pastimes is people watching. I've been watching way too much Lie to Me lately and pretty much spend my time out in public studying body language and micro-expressions. I love and appreciate all of my friends and my family. I try to let them know every day if possible because you can never say it enough. How would my friends describe me? I don't know. Ask them. To avoid redundancies, please see the [My Interests], [Favorite Things], and [For Fun] sections for that sort of information. :) And to finish off with the last sentiment: If you'd like to know more, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Uptown rooftops, NE patios, St. Anthony Main, Cjacks, 508, Lake Calhoun


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Music: Jason Mraz, Ed Sheeran, NOT country :), mostly anything. Playing guitar. Major foodie - Love cooking and eating out. Exploring the cities and suburbs. Running, soccer, frisbee, being out. Lots of Tv Shows and Movies.

For fun

I love doing things outdoors. It could be anything from hiking and climbing to soccer to just relaxing on the beach to running. Watching movies, TV shows. Hanging out with friends. Going out to the pubs.

Last read

Different reads on leadership and being your best self. Trying to motivate myself to read Game of Thrones, but hasn't happened yet.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive store leader in retail.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Adopted from South Korea as a baby. (I'm 100% Korean, but the whitest one you may ever meet)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised a Catholic, but am not a church goer anymore. Still have good morals and values!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Economics BA