Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cranberry Township, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me a story... I like to laugh. :)

In her own words

So... how to describe myself?!? That's surprisingly difficult being that no one knows me better than me! I am very outgoing and silly and can be a tad sarcastic and smart-assed at times. I am easygoing and prefer to spend my time relaxing with friends doing any number of things. I especially love the outdoors, and am a big sports fan. I am a teacher, and absolutely love what I do! I am part of that cliche group that said "I never thought I would be joining an online dating service," but here I am. It's hard to find someone when your friends are in relationships and you work with all women :) I'm originally from Philly and support Philadelphia sports. I am well aware of the fact that I'm living in a city with stellar sports teams, but I am proud to be delusional. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and loves to laugh. I like learning new things, and like people who have something interesting to offer, especially random facts and silly tid-bits of useless information. A sense of humor is a must, because I love to laugh. I can be a smart-ass, so I need someone who can handle a little verbal sparing, but in a joking way. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is laid back and drama-free, as life has too much drama in-and-of-itself. If you're interested in knowing more, feel free to ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go camping, and frequent Ohiopyle & the Laurel Highlands. I love going to museums and different places like Phipps, etc. - I like to change up the normal routine. I also love to travel and have been to Europe, Mexico and the Carribean.


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

This reminds me of an assignment I would give my students, but here we go: food - sushi; sport - football; drink - wine; movie - "Monty Python and the Holy Grail"; place I've visited - London

For fun

I like to keep busy. I love sports, and am a huge Eagles fan (it gets a little difficult living in Pittsburgh). In the summer I like to backpack and camp, and in the winter I like to ski.

Last read

The last book I read was the new True Blood book. I enjoy a good vampire book now & again - one of my guilty pleasures :) Before that, probably the latest Dan Brown book or the last book I read to the kids in my class!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach 5th grade for a cyber charter school. My students attend school online in their homes. I spent six years teaching in inner-city Philly, and miss the classroom, but I enjoy the challenge of teaching in a virtual setting!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral