Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BShow10

38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Canadian transplant trying to find my life...

In his own words

Canadian transplant trying to find my life partner.... I aspire to be a better person everyday, and I think there is always room for improvement and that's just the type of person I am. Honesty and hard work are the two traits that form the core of my personality. I live the healthy lifestyle and I don't do the diet thing... I just try to eat "good" food and I enjoy being healthy and fit. Don't get me wrong I still enjoy my vino and hoppy IPAs but they're not a must for me to have fun. I would like to meet someone that shares this healthy lifestyle with me. I fell in love with running last year and even more now with triathlons... so if you're into swimming, cycling or running than it would be nice if we train together ;) What am I looking for? I'm not really expecting a super model, as I'm not one myself. I really don't believe in having a list of measurements that the other person must have... relationships are about 2 people comprising and understanding each other. I would like to meet someone that is willing to put the effort in getting to know each other and I can't emphasize the putting effort part enough :) I can't read minds but I'm hoping to meet someone that can communicate clearly and in return I hope to impress you with how hard I'll work in making "us" happy together. I'm not a pushover by any means but I'm definitely willing to make changes and sacrifices for "us" to work out. Notice the emphasis on us and not me or you ;) If you think we might click send a wink or just send a message (which is my preference). P.S. I just bought my first home and I'm looking forward to making it my own, which means I'm not looking to leave San Diego anytime soon or perhaps at all! Thought I should mention this since I've met some that are just passing through San Diego while they write their life story.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Discovering "healthy" recipes and trying them... I have grown a love for cooking in the past year!

For fun

Photography, working out, dinner with friends, hiking and my latest obsession is training for half marathons & triathlon. I've run 4 halfs in 2014, signed up for 6 halfs & 4 tris in 2015 :)

Last read

I read a lot of about technology and self improvement! The Frog and the Prince is the last book that I have read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Grew up in Abu Dhabi, most of you should be familiar with Dubai and that would be its sister city :) Toronto, Canada is where my family lives and is what I consider home.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious and if you are hard core about it then it definitely won't work out! I believe in treating people the way I want to be treated without having to follow any scripture. I'm not against ANY religion, just don't follow any.
Languages: Arabic, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's from University of Toronto (Engineering), Masters from San Diego State University (Computational Science). I can really geek it out when necessary! :)