Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Edgewater, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I promise I won't murder you... what? I swear.

In his own words

About me : I'm a kind, creative individual, who tries to find the humor in everything. I'm close to my family, and I've got really great friends. I'm open minded and eager to try new things - although I'm also totally a creature of habit (for example, if I find a specific meal I like at a particular restaurant, I'll always order it... forever). I'm here because I seem to keep dating the same people, both literally and figuratively and this looks like it could be fun... like super awkward fun, but fun nonetheless. About you : You have a great smile. You take good care of your body and take pride in the way you look. You surround yourself with good friends and are close to your family. You're wicked smart (never used 'wicked' in my life). You have a great sense of humor and therefore can't help but find me hilarious... obviously. You're ambitious and have a good idea of where you'd like to end up. You're a kind person. You're caring and affectionate. You're a good friend. I feel lucky to be with you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have many favorite places and favorite scenes. I'm everywhere - omnipresent - like Santa Claus, only in much better shape and I don't wear much red (generally, I try to stick with gang-neutral colors).

Favorite things

brown paper packages, tied up with string.

For fun

stuff... and things.

Last read

Rolling Stone; The Economist; NY Times; "The Righteous Mind"; "Incognito"; "Everyone Poops"; "If you Give a Mouse a Cookie"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Self Employed - Market Research firm specializing in ad testing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Secular Humanist.
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fordham University - BA in Economics Horace Mann School - Riverdale NY