Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths you take, but by the moments that take your breath away

In her own words

I am a looking for that someone who can be silly and sarcastic with me. Serious and sincere. Someone who will be as adventurous/spontaneous as I am and ready to see the world! Stay in and cook together. Take the dogs on a hike. Catch a concert. Meet friends out. Go camping! I'm ready to meet that someone who can keep up with me and slow down with me. My family, like many, is so important to me. We are very close although we are miles apart. I grew up in St. Louis. Yes, I am a DIE HARD Cardinals fan! My older brother, Matt, is still there. My parents retired to MA after I graduated high school. I spent my summers on the East coast... It is also home. I'M not a huge fan of any of Boston's sports teams, but it is one of my most favorite places in the world. I think my family and friends would all agree that I am loyal, reliable, a fabulous listener and pretty witty. I can be really funny when I want to be :) I'm most happy when the people I love are happy. As I'm sure you've seen ...I LOVE dogs. I have a great career with many opportunities, but my dream job would be to own my own Doggie Daycare. - How did this girl end up with 3! Dogs you ask??? I got Bailey while I was in Bloomington at IU 5 years ago. He is my fawn and truly the most amazing dog you'll ever meet. Simon is my white boxer who I rescued on my birthday almost 2 years ago. He has been a huge but rewarding challenge. And lastly there is Trudy. She was a stray I found over Labor Day weekend. Despite all of my lengthy efforts no one claimed her, so she claimed us! I'm not sure what my expectations are for this site or profile, but I'm willing to give it a shot and be open minded. I definitely don't want my time wasted though. If you like what you've seen email me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mass Ave is home to several of my favorite spots around Indy :)


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I am a movie lover! Buff might be an over exaggeration, but I do love them nonetheless. I listen to such a wide variety of music... Anything from classic rock, pop, jam bands and a few things in between. I am a die hard F.R.I.E.N.D.S fan!

For fun

Anytime spent with family and friends.

Last read

You don't wanna know....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm currently doing inside sales for a medical equipment/supply company with aspirations to move to an outside sales position within the next year
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree