Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to Laugh

In his own words

I live in West L.A and work downtown. I am financially secure and good at what I do. I’ve spent the better part of my life focused on my career. In some regards, it wasn’t a bad decision. But I’m now at the point where I’d like to invest my energy into finding a partner. What should you know about me? I love sports and am the consummate Chicago sports fan. I enjoy exercise, travel, new adventures and laughter. I’m known for my loyalty, self-sufficiency and my independence. I’m now ready to share my life with someone special. I won’t deny I appreciate a woman with a nice smile and gorgeous eyes. But I’m looking for a kind and loving woman who knows how to laugh. My match is intelligent and funny yet never takes herself too seriously. She is independent and successful in her own right—but someone who values balance. She is honest and open. She knows the importance of chemistry—it’s either there or it’s not. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most of my travel involves visiting family—though I did have a very interesting and rewarding trip to Israel. I hope to get to Europe, especially Italy, soon.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The intrigue of political life. Trying new foods. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Helping others. New adventures. Scorsese & Tarantino films. The Wire, Breaking Bad, House of Cards. Howard Stern. Chicago sports teams. Classic rock.

For fun

You can usually find me biking along the beach, watching sports, going for long walks, working out, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with my brothers.

Last read

I have started reading The Source by James Michener.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am culturally Jewish and open minded regarding religion.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree in Political Science from UCLA.