Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Hayward, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything I am not makes me everything I am....It's worth a peek

In her own words

Ugh, what to write that intrigues you enough to keep reading???? I'm on here looking for a friend...a great date....maybe more. I'm Nicole, a self professed nerd and no I'm not talking "Urkle". I tend to do well in social settings and my voice isn't nearly that irritating. I have a small but close knit family and we regularly get together for all birthday, holiday and just because celebrations. Family is very important to me. Be advised, I am also a bit of a goof ball that knows not to take life too seriously. I am definitely the comedian of my friends and I truly enjoy laughing especially at myself. Make me smile, score points. Make me laugh and I'm yours forever. My interest vary and my free time is normally spent vegging out in front of the television watching The Colbert Report, MSNBC, Law and Order, SCANDAL, Homeland, Modern Family. I love music and would not be caught dead without my iPod. I hate driving but love to be the passenger on road trips. I enjoy museums, window shopping at any mall, spending time with my friends, reading. Just the everyday usual things. My life isn't the most exciting but it suits me just fine. I've recently developed an adventure bug and try to find things that are foreign to me and learn to do them well. I recently learned to ride a motorcycle (I'm still shopping around for a bike) and next up is skydiving (maybe). The point is that life is short. I plan to find things that make me happy, things that I truly enjoy and make time to do more of those things. I'm just looking for someone to accompany me on the journey. Who am I looking for? Someone who knows God/spiritual base and connects with me body and soul. I tend to be attracted to strong and intellectual men (not just physical strength). Someone that has a strong sense of character. He should be intelligent, able to discuss current events, enjoy reading all the time (books, newspapers or magazines), honest, a hard worker, funny and committed to having a good time. I appreciate dry wit and sarcastic humor most. My ideal mate is someone that will take me to a football game and not get too upset when I pull out my iPad to read if I get bored. Someone that is willing to spoon in bed on a cold rainy day and watch a good movie. Someone that wants to use our time off to explore this world. Doing things like going to concerts, riding along the coast, talking a cruise to someplace tropical throwing a dinner party and just enjoying our time together. Not took much to ask, right?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Recently went to Alaska and enjoyed myself but it was a bit of a geriatric vacation. I've visited the Caribbean, several states, lived in MN (to cold) for a few years. Kept a time share in Cancun for a few years. My dream destination....Spain/Greece.

Favorite things

Late night trips to a book store and browsing the shelves, trying on a great pair of heels, walking the dog, playing with my niece. I look great in red. Favorite foods...I make a mean peach cobbler, almost anything with cheese and bubblemint gum.

For fun

Fun is what you make of the time you're in. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, cooking and baking, watching tv or movies, of course going shopping and anything else that satisfies me at that moment.

Last read

50 Shades Trilogy (don't tell anyone). I Want You To Shut the F*** Up by D.L. Hughey, The Hunger Games, Imortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, The Accidental Affair by Eric Jerome Dickey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Nothing more to explain...
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised in a good ole Baptist church. Although I do not push my views on others it is important to me that my mate have some form of spirituality.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My one true disappointment to my parents...I just never finished.