Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Hartford, CT, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
does this part require a certain format? must...

In his own words

does this part require a certain format? must i use the cliche, "i work hard then i play hard"...should i ONLY mention my good qualities, exclude my negative qualities, then list the negative qualities that i perceive as "dealbreakers" in others? i'll try something more fun it's tempting to do the, "i never thought i'd join a dating site," but i don't take myself too seriously, it's part of being, we're here for the same reason: we all have that one weird friend who we never expected to get married before us, but then they did, so, voila, here we are :) i'm an attorney, writer, and comic...more importantly, i love avocadoes, they're versatile and delicious snacks, am i wrong?...i know the difference b/w "pique," "peak," and "peek" AND the difference b/w "your" and "you're"...also, i dislike country music, any other music is cool, though people seem to generally think that i'm witty...actually, my friends will come up w/ more offensive adjectives, but those bastards don't know what they're talking about...i'm close w/ my family...i like to talk, silly conversations as well as deep ones...i'm usually down to try a new restaurant or see a play...i'm somewhat over the bar scene, but it's alright now and again...i don't smack my lips while eating, those who do that should be sentenced to a medium security prison...each smacking sound = one year behind bars, no parole...well, maybe i'd allow for parole, depends on my mood at the end of the day, we all have flaws, and all relationships have ups/downs, but if people respect each other, feel some chemistry, and can give/take a joke, then all else will fall into place, i think P.S. how come so many people use the word, "fun-loving?"...what does it mean? an enjoyment of fun? it seems like it goes w/o saying that all people enjoy fun, but that's only because i've never met anyone who has said, "fun? no, none for me, thanks, i'm trying to quit

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

good water pressure...comfortable beds...aerial hockey...anthony bourdain

For fun

eating...reading...writing...watching "the sopranos" and "seinfeld" reruns, then talking about them... with my dogs

Last read

currently reading "where's waldo" (very suspenseful, I'LL FIND HIM!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree