Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Oak Lawn, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not big on talking about myself and never...

In his own words

Not big on talking about myself and never thought I'd give Match a try, but here we are! I work in IT at a private equity and venture capital company by day, mild mannered sports fanatic by night. If you don't catch me watching a game, you'll catch me on the golf course or out mountain biking. Random facts about me: -I will go over the top and out of my way to make people laugh. People have compared me to Tracy Morgan -I'm a healthy mixture of Greek and German, with a last name that is neither of those. -I love cooking. I was probably a chef in a past life. If you like baking and making desserts, I will probably be in the kitchen helping you out. -At this point in life I would say I enjoy quiet nights in more than going out. But I enjoy trying new restaurants and seeing new attractions in the city. -I have a love of old school hip-hop. I know all the words to Young MC's "Bust A Move", and all 14 minutes of "Rapper's Delight". Outside of that, I listen to pretty much everything. I think I have Enya on my playlist somewhere. -I'm a Baltimore Ravens fan, but I will watch the Bears with you on Sunday! I've never really considered myself a person who has a "type" or a specific someone they are looking for. I usually get along with most anyone, so I keep myself pretty open minded. I'm looking for someone who is funny, enjoys an evening out at a nice restaurant but also likes to stay in on a random weekend night, ambitious and motivated, caring, has good family values, and generally a sweetheart. I could say I'm looking for my best friend, and I am, if that isn't too cliche. Just be comfortable with who you are and we will get along great. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have an Australian Cattle Dog. Looks like a dingo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would move to Jamaica if I could. Been four times and can't wait to go back. Wouldn't necessarily say I have a favorite go-to place in Chicago as I try to get around and try new things when I can.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Mad Men, Nip/Tuck, Arrested Development, Entourage, House of Cards, and The West Wing. My favorite movie of all time is Back to the Future followed by Slap Shot and Spaceballs.

For fun

In the summer I play a lot of golf, but I'm not very good at it. I get out on my bike a lot, try out new recipes in the kitchen, watch more Netflix than can be considered reasonable, and enjoy reading non-fiction books.

Last read

"Somewhere in Ireland, a Village is Missing an Idiot" by David Feherty. Takes a comical approach to golf.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Systems Engineer. I design, build, and maintain servers and computer network hardware. Kind of fun!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference