Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bangor, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas ;)

In his own words

Well how do i get this started? I work in Law Enforcement and I love what I do. It may not make me rich but I can deal with that. I like to think of myself as a bit more cultured than any other guy, very open minded and understand that the world is different. I've lived in Texas, Tennessee, New York, New Jersey, Florida and the Dominican Republic. I am looking for a girl that I can grow with, not necessarily marriage but if that happens it does. I need friends to function but I do like my "me" time as well. Family is very important to me, you can tell how you can a expect to be treated by a person by how that person treats their family. I need an energetic girl, one that can keep up if I suddenly feel like going for a hike. I do however like lazy days every once in a while. I love going to the gym, running is a pastime that I simply loath but it must be done! Anyways, if this sounds appealing, lets give this a try!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog at my old home with my parents that I love. I'm kind of allergic to cat dander, much kills me so I try to "stray" away from them. HA!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Washington so I'm not really familiar with it yet. But Miami, Houston, and New York are the best places to party!


Milligan College, Milligan College, TN

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, my spectrum is broad. I can have my iPod on shuffle and be listening to the Beatles and right after that Lil Wayne will come on so i'm down with all music pretty much.

For fun

I love movies, I can go out to a club and have fun with friends but prefer to stay in. I love ANY kind of sporting event, and love it even more if i'm playing.

Last read

Dante's Inferno, not for fun but because I had to write a paper on it :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Ask me what I do, you might be surprised.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Dominican. If you don't know what that is, it's in the caribbean.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I value my faith, I believe that I have been selfish in the past by not attending church but that is beginning to change as I mature.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college