Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles of Potomac, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Its time for Fall...or to fall. Both are, what are you waiting for!

In her own words

I don't like drama. Im free spirited. I'm open minded. I adore my family. I am always optimistic and believe the glass is half full. I am hard working in all areas of my life. I have been told I am personable, dependable, and a great friend. I am health conscious, athletic, and interested in healthy lifestyle. I wish I had the chance to get outdoors more. I love camping, hiking, white water rafting, biking...just don't get to do it enough. I am extremely sarcastic and love to laugh. I am very passionate about the things and people I love! I am confident about who I am. I am a great listener, but I also love to speak my mind and express myself. I know who I am, and I know what I want. Just to clear some things up gentleman...curvy does not equal fat. Curvy means curves in the right places. There should be a curvy and athletic choice. Curvy = sexy in shape woman. Average= average. Hmmm. Choices... I currently am an office manager in the healthcare industry. I have a BFA in vocal performance, a BA in social history, an MS in healthcare admin and management and an MBA. I am also in the process of launching a vitamin company. When I have more free time I will definitely get back to performing. Im Looking for a man who says what they mean and means what they say. Who's caring, ambitious, attractive (not only on the outside, but on the inside as well), honest, someone who can stimulate me intellectually. A partner in crime, but not literally! (Drama free people only please!!) Someone spiritual and open minded. Athletic or interested in fitness and eats healthy. I want what everyone wants. Someone to share their life with. A best friend, a partner, a lover, a good father to their children (someday hopefully), an overall fun person to enjoy and share all the wonderful possibilities in life! I look forward to finding him.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two adorable yorkies named Jenni and Annie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Cozumel... Gorgeous beaches, great snorkeling, and crystal blue waters. Alaska: Denali National Park, nature with exquisite horizons. Exploring historical places. Would loveto get to Greece, Italy, Japan, Hawaii.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

babies and children's laughter, music of all genres, the feeling after a rockin workout, a first kiss, a rainbow after it rains, when my entire family is together just enjoying themselves,making a difference in someone's life,

For fun

Fun can be anywhere you go if you have the right person with you. Concerts, movies, bowling, chillin with some friends on the deck, the beach, singng, musuems, hiking, walking along the canal, camping, DANCING! Im open and ready to try something new

Last read

Healthcare articles/journals, newspaper, pretty much anything lately. I am interested in learning and knowing what is going on in the world.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an office manager for a physician's office and a performer/singer. Launching a vtiamin company. Just completed my MS in healthcare administration and management. Then I start on my MBA. In the process of starting a vitamin company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Carnegie Mellon University and graduated in 2002 with a degree in Vocal performance and a degree in Social History. (BFA and a BA) Just completed a Masters of Science in Healthcare Administration and Management. Pursing an MBA