Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

I'm adventurous, active, easy going and responsible but young at heart. Integrity and loyalty are the qualities I value most. My friendships are cherished and I'll bend over backwards for any of my very close friends. I'm typically a jeans and t-shirt kind of guy, but I can dress up for the occasion. I love going to sporting events (Laker games and Bruin Football), concerts, mexican wrestling, you know... the normal stuff. Whether its going out to dinner, hanging out with friends, discovering new places to eat, I'm easy to please as long as I'm with good company. When I'm not in the mood for being social I typically stay in and do random things around the house with a movie playing on the TV. Snowboarding, mountain/road biking, snowboarding, hiking, snowboarding, running, snowboarding, and going to the gym are just a few things I do to stay active and be outdoors. Did I mention I love snowboarding? Mammoth is where you'll likely find me during the winter season. I'm looking for my partner in life. She must be fun, genuine, honest, caring, easy-going, and open minded to trying new things. She must have a sense of humor, an active lifestyle (snowboarding/skiing a plus), an affinity for laughing, and a passion for travelling. So hopefully I've sparked some interest at this point. But when it comes down to it, these are just words. The true way to get to know someone is meeting them in person. So if you're interested in testing fate, send me a message or a wink and let's see where it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Durning the winter season you'll find me in Mammoth almost every weekend making fresh tracks on untouched powder. In the summer you can find me hanging out on the westside. Other fav places: Vegas, Hawaii, Praha, Rome, Florence, Cancun


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I like sushi and grilled steaks, mint choc chip ice cream, gadgets, building IKEA furniture, camp fires, sangria at Lala's, spicy creamy crab at Nobu's. Sprint triathlons, 5K's, and mud runs. Words with Friends: ME512 if you want a challenge.

For fun

I love to snowboard. Throw in mountain/road biking, finding hole in the wall places to eat, hang out with friends, travel, play my guitar, and go to live sporting events. I'm also into fitness. I'm either in the gym, running, or hiking.

Last read

Just finished with all 3 books of the Hunger Games. Currently reading "Bigger Leaner Stronger: The Simple Science of Building the Ultimate Male Body"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
For my day job, I work with computers for a large entertainment company. On the side I'm a reserve firefighter.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but I don't really go to church anymore. I do believe that being a good person is all that really matters.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Science in Mathematics from UCLA. GO BRUINS!