Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to share!!!

In her own words

I guess to write about my self in some sentences it is hard. I will try to do my best! I am from Mexico City... Huge City, wonderful people, lot of fun and very interesting culture. I moved 3 years ago to the Bay Area, so maybe you will find out I write funny because Spanish is my first language....and yes i do have accent... :) I love to smile and be happy! I like to laugh all time and i have a very good sense of humor and easygoing. My friends say that I have a huge heart and I have good feelings. In my free time I go to the gym, movies, like baseball games, going to dinner, hiking, love outdoors, dancing, listen to music, extreme activities, traveling, to get to know new countries and cultures (these last are one of my favorites). I really think I like to do anything and trying new things the best :) (it could be as simple bar/restaurant). There are two things that make me feel free.... feel the fresh air on my face and feel the cold water of the ocean when I dive! I am a pet lover.. Any kind.. But usually dogs are my favorite! I like to do some volunteer job to help animals. I like to help people too...any time I can do it I will. I like exercise... I can forget all stress from work and enjoy myself... I love food too haha! And desserts my favorites... Usually I eat very healthy but with desserts are my weakness.. For that reason like to work out so hard haha! Another thing very important is My family. I miss them because all my family is in Mexico, it is not a long flight, so it is easy to go there :) and here around vineyards and living this Californian life, how I can't like it!!! I love it!! I am very independent in all ways, every day i work to achieve my goals and dreams. I just move because my job. I received a very good offer from the same Company i was working in Mexico, so here I am. I work in the wine and spirits industry. I have worked very hard in my career to get what I want. I would like to spend some time with new people and have fun. I am looking for friends and who knows maybe I can meet someone to share big moments, who i can feel identify, confident and inspire me to be a better person (and vice versa). I believe in FREEDOM to have a good relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her Name is Danka!! =D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Mexico, NYC, mountains, snow, beach

Favorite things

Desserts (ice cream and chocolates are my favorite) and sea food are my favorite!! Dogs.. Dance Romantic movies Skiing and biking

For fun

Love movies, like to dance and listen to my favorite songs. Skiing. I love to travel!! and love beach, hanging out wiht my friends. And do everything it is new. I love trying new things and learn about it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master in Operations Management