Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BRSCHWAB

36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 85 miles of Columbia, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Taking a leap of faith is better then never knowing.

In his own words

Hi, I’m ambitious easygoing guy who loves to enjoy life and keep a good balance between work and play. I’m hoping to meet someone who is easygoing, sweet and caring and likes spending time together. I believe that true contentment comes from inside. I joined match to start something new and exciting with the right person. I would like to meet someone who is willing to date and really take the time to get know each other and just have fun. I believe that the most beautiful relationships starts out as a friendship with a deep connection for one another. My family and friends are important to me and I hope yours are as well. I also enjoy staying active, with sports and working out. I love being outdoors! I would like to meet someone who would not mind going hiking through our areas beautiful parks. I am always up to traveling and finding new exciting places to go and see. I do enjoy road tips and weekend getaways. I am always up for trying new and fun things. I also can be a nerd at times, as I like playing with all kinds of gadgets. I also have a beautiful daughter, she is 14 going on 16 and is aspiring to be her best in life. She lives with her wonderful mother in New Orleans. I am blessed to have them in my life. My perfect evening would be a nice dinner overlooking the Italian lakes in Italy with candlelight,wine and a relaxing conversation. Looking forward to chatting!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I would like to have a Dog someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my Favorites: Downtime D.C, Hilton Head Island, Blue Ridge Parkway, Florida keys. Places going: Germany Europe-Park, Bahamas Atlantis and Peter Island.

Favorite things

My music flows with my moods. I have many genres that I listen too. Some of my favorites Movies: Batman Dark Night, 300, Starwars and many others. TV shows would be Top gear, Man Vs Wild, Discover, History channel.

For fun

I love trying all kinds of fun new things. I like the outdoors and being active. I can spend all day reading or in a museum. I am always up for road trips and trying new foods.

Last read

Last good book, How to Win Friends and Influence People) By Dale Carnegie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a I.T Computer Systems Engineer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My Mother is Black and my Father is White.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral