Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

BROOKLYN1inLA

51 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 15 miles of Brentwood (SoCal), CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
I'm ready for a good nap...

In his own words

6'3" of Brooklyn funny, accent included. I'm well mannered, house-broken and play well with others. Since we cannot be at every Whole Foods at all times of the day, here we are! Coffee in the morning, a glass of wine to unwind the day. Cooking together, witty banter and dancing in the living room sounds good to me, how about you? I'd like to find a new tennis, kissing and backgammon partner. I don't bite so feel at ease saying hello.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

My lab lived to be 17. I haven't been ready for another.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An ocean view

Favorite things

My son, my mom, my memory and my glasses. Everything else is simply borrowed.

For fun

I seem to be building the ultimate Thomas the train collection.

Last read

Everyone Poops by Taro Gomi. Dr Seuss to read my son to sleep, The Alchemist, Siddhartha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
At sunset I don my cape then roam the city via rooftops fighting crime and indecency. We can be superheroes together. Oh, wait a sec, that's every movie that has played
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
This is the best thing I've learned for a healthy relationship. I believe in life there is a simple choice... A) you cook=I clean, B) I cook=you clean, or C) I cook=I clean.