Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I want someone who can totaly commit!! Not only to their dreams, wants, desires, but to their partners to. To know that we can have a fight,or a problem, but not run awayfrom it. Family is everything to me, weather it's yours or mine. Don't ask of me for something your not willing to give. Say as you do, and do as you say !! Action speaks louder than words !! I love to laugh, go out dancing, movies, walks, talk, hold hands, kiss in public, or just be around the house watching movies, yard work, working on the house, I am very good with my hands, if you know what i mean !! Spending time with you is whats important to me. I've been online now for awhile now, but it surprises me that for all the profiles I looked at and read I'm starting to question weather you really want to MR.RIGHT!!. So if i wink or e-mail you, please give me some respect of some kind of answer, even if its a no thank you. And maybe lets meet and see what happens? Wow whats the worst that could happen, you actually find your knight in shinning aumor, with a couple of dents, but someone you can respect and love, and will give the same back to you !! WHAT DO YOU GET WHEN YOU CROSS A GREAT GAL WITH A MUSHROOM? A FUNGUY!! Happy shopping ladies. P.S. One reason I may be looking at profiles out of my area,is because I wouldn't want to pass up on the right one because she lived 500 miles away, I'm willing to move if it is right, maybe you should consider that to! We move for jobs, health, and family, why not for the love of our lifes ?? I have 2 children, a girl I raised from 1 1/2 years old to date, she is now married to a great guy and has 3 childeren of her own, and a son 14, that I now have full custody of, his mother and I share time with right now. I am looking for the WOW factor, I thought I had it, and really would like to feel that again , as I want you to feel that towards me to. We all have something special to bring, so give me your A game and I will to !! I am funny, have a big heart, like to dance, want to do more with my life, just missing someone to do it with! Are you her?? There is so much more to me than whats on this profile, as I hope there is in you!! To truly be in love,,And have you truly in love with me!! What more could we ask for ?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to vegas atleast once a year,don't know to many hot spots now days,maybe you can show them to me! Would really like to travel more if I had someone to travel with. Went to Cancun in December, loved it wanna go??

Favorite things

I like to cook,do party's, I come from a large family 7 brothers & 4 sisters. I also like to go out to eat. Right now I work alot,do to the fact I'm not seeing anyone. PLEASE TAKE ME AWAY!!!

For fun

WOW!, what would be your greatest time?, and that will be mine. If I'm with the right person everything will be fun.I paintball,softball,do sports with my son. Also watching a movie,dacing,water activities, and more.

Last read

Not much of a reader. Have read a lot of profiles!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm in realestate,land developing,remodel and flipping houses, have a couple of ideas for marketing!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a large family so I feel I will stand beside people in more indevers than most. I am Respectfull, trustwhorthy, dependable, and honesty is everything to me.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am spirtual just don't go to church very much. There has to be a higher power out there.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference