Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-42 within 35 miles of Irvine, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Currently seeking zombie apocalypse survival partner.

In his own words

I am a video editor and photographer. I guess I received the 'YOUNG' gene from my parents because most people guess my age at between 38-42. I am very close with my family and friends and value those relationships. I would say I am a romantic at heart, just looking for someone that is normal! (Is that too much to ask?) LOL So what can I say to set me apart from the hundreds of emails you are getting on here? How about a little poem I came up with just for a little creative fun? I'm lookin' for a nice girl, not lookin' for a floozy. Blonde, Brunette or Redhead, I'm really not that choosy. With eyes of blue or brown or green, or something in between. She's easy going and wonderful, not nasty, rude or mean. We can laugh and talk and take some walks, to enchanted romantic places. We can dine, drink wine and have a fine time, or just stare onto each other's faces. We can listen to music, hang out with some friends, take a weekend trip for two. Read on if it sounds pretty good so far, the girl I describe may be you. What am I like? I can hear you thinking, a good question - I'll have to admit. Well I'm in good shape, not fat like a grape, and I'm funny...well a little bit. I don't have a dog or a cat or a frog, but I like animals believe it or not. A picture is included so see what you think, my last girlfriend thought I was hot. Not model material, above average I think, I'm told I look better in person. Search the other guys and you'll see, most of them are worse than. You've read this far so what do you think, are you willing to email this guy? With rhymes like this you just can't miss, all it takes is a reply.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I have a pet Seahorse, Zebra, Bald Eagle and Rhino. (Just kidding. I had to sell the Rhino on Craig's List cause he was eating too much)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am ecstatic when I find a free wi-fi hotspot! LOL

Favorite things

Girls in a white dresses with a blue satin sashes, snowflakes that stay on my nose and eyelashes, silver white winters that melt into springs, these are a few of my favorite things. - OK seriously I like music and movies and traveling.

For fun

Because I work in the video/film industry I absolutely love movies. I guess I am a very visual person, because I am also a photographer. It is growing into more than a hobby. I want to go to Italy to take pictures. Anyone interested in going with?

Last read

A Speeding Ticket.... Ooops!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a video editor/director that has worked on commercials, network TV, cable shows and corporate videos. I am also a Photographer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference