Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Single male mixed who loves to write and loves to try new things

In his own words

My perfect woman would be someone who is my inspiration and Motivation, someone who inspires me in life and goals and motivates me in achieving them. She is a partner, a best friend someone I want to spend as much time with as possible and never get bored I decided to explore online because honestly i am not from southern California and I do not know places to go to meet real quality people. and just posting a profile seems weird to me. Am i perfect NO! what i am is Honest, loyal, dedicated, affectionate, caring, giving (sometimes to giving) and I strive each day to better myself. I am the guy that what I say I mean these words are not just words to attract someone to my profile but who i am. Yes I can be that sensitive man but also strong willed. I would not say I have baggage but I do have obstacles and hurdles i have worked getting around and refuse to let anything stand in my way of success and happiness. I recently decided to chase my dream a dream that friends and family had to open my eyes to realize and i finally decided it does not matter how typical this dream may sound living out in Southern California, I know what i am capable of and the skills I hold and realize that it is time to not only chase but to grab onto that dream. I want to find a woman that will not just support me in chasing my dream but wants to be part of it, i want a partner not a supporter, I want to find someone I can achieve success with so when it is all said and done we can say we did this together. Two things i do not care about and the first thing is Race, I have learned the hard way that so many look at race more than the person out here and it saddens me, the quality of the persons mind and heart should be considered than the color of ones skin, the second thing i do not care about is judgemental people, sorry but I am open minded i do not care the color of your skin, your political party you support, or your religon that you may call yourself What i care about is the person and that the person is a good loving and trusting person, we can have different opinions thats what makes life exciting. since the interest section does not truly have my interest here they are, I love karaoke and it is not about sounding good but having fun, I love to dance, I love to write, I also love to just spend time talking and listening.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

fours years and i still have not truly explored Southern California hopefully i can find a fun tour guide

Favorite things

Once upon a time, Ice love CoCo, Big Bang Theory, Don't trust the B in apt 23, Pysch, When harry met Sally, The Avengers, All things Harry Potter, The Sixth Sense.

For fun

In my free time i love to write, it is about creating something new, something others will enjoy reading, i also love going to movies since I am a writer it inspires me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mix male half black half white Actually second genration both parents are also mixed, I was raised to not look at color but the person.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference