Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Plymouth, MI, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Okay, where to begin? Hmmmm... People...

In his own words

Okay, where to begin? Hmmmm... People oftentimes introduce themselves by describing what they do for a living, so why not start there? Well, you should know that working is important to me - always has been. I work at a market research firm in Ann Arbor as an account manager/analyst since I finished my MBA. It was founded by a prof that I had in grad school. I started my career in sales, but do more with data analysis/number-crunching these days. In some ways I'm your typical guy, and in other ways I'm not - but typical or not, they're all good ways :) A few general things that I like would be golfing with my buddies... home improvement projects (except for painting ;) coffee (black please)... great relationships with friends and family... Tigers baseball... staying active... trying new things.... broadening my horizons... the MSU Spartans... joking around :).... and using exclamation points!! Maybe I'll add some more random info if I get around to it.... Who am I looking for? Well, the goal is to develop a serious relationship - if it's with the right young lady of course! Hopefully you have close friends and family members who matter a lot to you - if you do, then we already have something in common. Work hard, play hard? Hey, as long as you're smart and ambitious. One more thing - I'm also hoping that you'll laugh at my jokes, which can be funny, but I must warn you - sometimes they are pretty lame - so a good sense of humor is pretty important :) Say hello if you happen to be inclined!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live close to downtown Plymouth, so I end up there a lot... Royal Oak is another town that I like to get out too... any golf course is a hot spot in my book... what is a hot spot, anyways?? Maybe someone can tell me...


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Coffee, golf, American made products, MSU, Detroit sports teams, getting into the flow, Trader Joe's, Meijer, my Keurig coffee machine, nice restaurants, suits and ties, nice shoes, my slow cooker, smiling, grilling, that should do it for now.....

For fun

Let's just get together with some good people and have some laughs... that's all I really need for a good time!

Last read

I've been reading Stoic philosophy lately... bonus points if you know what I'm talking about, because pretty much everyone doesn't!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at a market research firm that was spun off from U of M and am an analyst/account manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Marketing from Michigan State University's Broad College of Business, MBA from the University of Michigan's Ross School of Business.