Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to Earth Professional

In his own words

I have spent some of my adult life moving around, living in different cities and taking advantage of career opportunities. I grew up in New York and have lived in D.C., Chicago, NYC, and now I have been in S. Florida for about 5 years. My immediate family, including my niece and 3 nephews (they are all 10yrs and under) live in S. Florida and I have established a good group of friends so Fort Lauderdale now feels like home. I have a wide variety of interests, which include the usual stuff...movies, eating out, cooking in, exercise, travel. I like to stay fit, active and healthy. . I enjoy going out to dinner with friends or to a quiet bar for drinks/conversation, although I'm more into the conversation part than I am the drinking part. I would like to find a masculine, in-shape guy with a good head on his shoulders. I have had a long term relationship beore and would eventually like to be in that situation again but realize there are a lot of short-term steps to achieving that. All my pictures were taken within the last year except for the running pic which is from a half marathon I ran 4 years ago. I am HIV neg and STD Free and prefer the same

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been on a Baltic Sea Cruise, Went to Buenos Aires and recently was in London and Paris. I usually try and do a few long weekends a year and than 1 big trip...have to work so I like to take advantage of holidays and vacation days!

Favorite things

True Blood, Hells Kitchen, Modern Family... Love many ethnic foods, particularly Indian and Thai.

For fun

I love movies....I try and see most of the good ones either in the theater or on DVD. Recently I have seen Argo, Lincoln, Silver Linings, Skyfall, Les Mis, Flight. I also work out regularly and keep myself in good shape..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Professional working in Corporate Finance for a pretty cool company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference