Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Live each day as it was your last!

In her own words

I am a warm,caring and loving individual. I love to travel, hang out with my friends and watch movies. Going to the spa is one of my favourite past times as it is a good way to release any toxins and negative energy. Working out is another great outlet for me. I am currently doing the Insanity program! I am enjoying it thus far. I do love the NBA! Lakers are still my team. I hope they do better this year. I love racing, watching racing. I have always wanted to learn how to day..... I am not much of a drinker, but enjoy good wine. I like to spend quality time with people that are important in my life as maintaining relationships is important to me. I like to have a good time as life is too short. I believe we have been given one life so I try to make each day as if it were my last. I know it's quite difficult to do, but if you try you can make anything possible. As life is full of possibilities..... If there is anything you would like to know just ask me..... "For beautiful eyes look for the good in others; for beautiful lips speak only words of kindness; and for poise walk with knowledge that you are never alone

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a soft spot for Pit Bulls. My Pit Bull for 14 years past away earlier this year! She was my pride and joy. I love dogs in general....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Madeos Fig & Olive Mezze Superba Matsuhisa

Favorite things

My Cell Phone - Can't live without My IPAD My Shoes My Khiel's Lip Balm Une Vanille Bois Scent Aunty Mame - Fav. movie to watch when I am sick..... Diptyque

For fun

Basketball games, Travel, Spa, Boxing, Watching Movies, Theater

Last read

Act Like A Lady, Think Like A Man Art of War The Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Hindi No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference