Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Somerton, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
HOLA, im just here looking to meet new people and find a nice girl that is right for me.

In his own words

i would like to meet someone who is smart, fun, funny, respectful and understanding. i would like very much to be with someone who listens as well as she speaks and is not selfish with her needs just be a good friend and we'll take it from there. Be yourself and stay true to what you believe in, im very easy going i'm up for anything really.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

i love my puppy harry and i have two really long lived goldfish they're huge

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hastings video, harkins theatre, wally world lol, i really liked manilla and urdaneta city pangasinan, mexico city, guadalajara man that place was sweet, nuevo leon i was in vancouver once i need to go back and see more of canada. las vegas baby!


Arizona Western College, Yuma, AZ

Favorite things

favorite tv show fringe, smallville, i like hamburgers, pizza, hotdogs, i like cooking! im very creative when it comes to food but i need to prepare, i like any kind of music really one thing that i enjoy is prayer. it fills me with courage and peace

For fun

movies, fishing, reading, watching tv, hanging out with my friends. i really enjoy meeting new people i've been to central america, canada, the philippines and i want to see more! exploring is fun i want to go to europe next maybe germany.

Last read

field and stream magazine, the divine comedy of dante alleghieri, maximum pc, slot tech magazine, national geographic i grew up with this magazine. gaming law magazine i think thats what it was called.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
i work at a casino as a technician im interested in meeting anyone, i'm a very polite, and well meaning and respectful man who is honest, i want to live my life to its fullest potential and I wantto meet women for dating
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
im a traditional hispanic male with strong values and with a strong belief that family will always come first. I am a caring and compassionate person
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i wish i went to church more but i always remember to pray and ask for help from god to help me get through the day when its really bad i find prayer helps alot.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference