Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Witty Headline

In his own words

Laughter can always brighten an atmosphere and I think humor can be found in almost anything. When I'm around people I always aim for getting a laugh and a smile. Friends have always held a high place in my heart and I enjoy being around them just chatting away if nothing else. When talking with new people sometimes I appear disinterested until they realize I am just listening and putting some thought to what they say. I am a process control technician and my job is different from day to day and always keeps me on my toes, having to learn or solve new problems. I got it on an off chance by impressing this random person into giving me an interview who is now my boss. In a short time I've learned so much, but have a ways to go to catch up to my boss. My boss is flexible in my schedule to allow me to continue to go to college and eventually I'll have a bachelor's degree in psychology and maybe chemical engineering. Not really two degrees that go well together, but they both interest me quite a bit. Growing up we usually had an unusual pet or two around the house or yard. One of the more uncommon ones was a crow. While I say pet it was more just a wild crow that got used to human interaction. It would fly in the yard and trees or visit the unsuspecting neighbors to some humorous results. We also had a couple dogs or a stray cat every once in a while. I've usually had at least one pet where ever I am. I want someone that can hold their own in a conversation, able to take some shots and deal them out. Someone kind and has a good sense of humor. Determined, but not too caught up in their own goals. Having someone to share ideas and opinions with. Feel free to ask me anything I'm fairly open about myself and don't really take offense to anything asked. Personally I prefer the questions or comments that are opinionated, I feel it's more interesting. There's a lot of things I still plan to do in the future and I intend to make the best effort at it. Lately I have been reading a lot of books on psychology because I want to learn more about people as a whole. In the mean time though I pick random little facts that I get interested in and get lost in Wikipedia articles sometimes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Music is broad Audislave, RHCP, Metallica, Shinedown, Rush, and many more. Don't watch a whole lot of TV any more, but one of my favorites is Arrested Development. Movies a large variety. Food enjoy sushi and many other foods I'm not picky.

For fun

I try to get together with friends when I can. Bowling, getting food, going to movies, or having a drink or two while playing pool. If I am home then I will watch something, read a book, or just go around the net while chatting with people I know.

Last read

I am in the middle of a few books, a few psychology books, Clash of Kings, the Dresden Files.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Process Control Technician
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I really have no preference what religion anyone is. I believe what so why shouldn't someone else have that free choice.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I am currently going to Kent for a psychology degree.