Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I?m fun, bubbly, love to laugh and enjoy life. ...

In her own words

I?m fun, love to laugh and enjoy life. I?m looking for someone that I can do all those things with and become best of friends. I believe solid relationships are built on real friendship. I love to spend time with my family and friends. For me, friends are the family you choose. On a Saturday night - I can sit at home and relax over a movie or I can put on my heels for a night on the town. I like spontaneity and think it spices up any dull moment! I love listening to music, playing with my dogs and cat (who think and behaves like a dog), meeting new people, new experiences, going where the wind takes me... Turn on: Charming, sweet, funny, caring, must love dogs, and overall nice guy. My turn offs: Full body tattoos, photos of shirtless men taking their own pictures in the mirror (funny rather than sexy), Vanity (shouldn?t take you longer to get ready than me) and arrogance. I?m looking forward to meeting nice people and making new friends and seeing where it goes from there. No rush and no pressure ;) I like taking things one step at a time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

If you don't like dogs, you are out! Sorry...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go home (Porto Alegre) to visit my family and old friends. I'm fascinated by the beauty of Rio de Janeiro and I love Paris and Rome! I can't wait to go to Tahiti!

Favorite things

Music? I'm not a big fan of heavy metal. :( TV Show: My favorite nowadays is Dexter and Homeland. I loved Lost! Food: Italian cuisine is my favorite.

For fun

I like to get together with my friends for happy hour, not a big fan of going to clubs but here and there it's also fun. I like watching movies and football (yes! I love football!!!),and going to Heat games is always awesome!!!

Last read

I tried Fifty Shades of Grey... couldn't pass page 150... very boring in my opinion!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I'm a mix of some European countries (Portugal, Italy, Germany and Spain).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I respect all religions and options... I have absolutely no problem with anyone because of their ethnicity or faith!
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree