Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Eureka, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-33 within 50 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The other other white meat

In his own words

About me... about... me... well I'm dangerously over-educated and strikingly good looking. This is my serious face. I am a little sarcastic, a joker, my sentences run on, and I just can't quit when I'm ahead... I am new to the bay area- from a little town in WayNorCal where I taught chemistry at the local university for years. I also run a business. Although I enjoy it I'm taking a break from teaching just because. I have enough college degrees to impress your parents if you must. I'm a useless information receptacle, a curious experimenter, hmm... and a serious gangsta thug. I'm a legend in my own mind. An alpha male on beta blockers. So anyway all you have to do is just write me and beg for my company and you will get at the very least a free soy latte out of the deal.. or a caramel macciato or whatever you chicks drink, oh and the company of the coolest guy I know (me!). I'm looking for a girl who will oil me down and rub my biceps while I admire myself in the mirror. I like a unique girl-- pretty much that's it. I've tried to figure out who exactly I'm looking for but all I can tell for sure is that my most common complaint is "boring." I don't need a nutty chick who is jumping off the walls but I need ambition and some degree of intellect. I do reinvent myself constantly so I don't expect to be able to articulate where you aught to be "in life" right now. My goal is to just learn about what I like in a lady and maybe you'll just grow on me. Thinking too far ahead isn't good policy. I do expect that if you've suffered through the first part of my monologue that you can in fact read. I like you already. Please message me. I'm simply not attracted to like 99% of all the pretty girls out there as they can't put a complete thought together. It's not attractive and it's discouraging. I don't send messages on here really. I'm not losing hope though and I'm going start doing my part and start taking this seriously soon. I'm obviously joking about myself here because this internet dating thing is nonsense, but hey we're both here so let's have fun with it okay? If you took the time to read this whole thing than you are already deeply, madly in love with me. You can't fight it.. so message me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

dogs... definitely like 'em. I miss mine :(

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Everglades, tropical islands of the south pacific, Mt. Bachelor, too many to list.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I am a passionate person. I can find common interests with many people, and I am thoroughly intrigued by subjects about which I know little. I have done a lot of things because when I find an opportunity I usually jump in head first.

For fun

I know how to have fun. I know people list off a bunch of outdoorsie things but I honestly spend a bit too much time outdoors. I think that having a woman in my life might bring me inside a bit more. Maybe buy more candles and pillows or something.

Last read

I can't read... blind as a bat...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach college chemistry, yay!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Atheism is a non-prophet organization...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Education is what remains after one has forgotten what one has learned in school. -Albert Einstein