Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-64 within 50 miles of Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fifth generation native Floridian. I...

In his own words

I am a fifth generation native Floridian. I have traveled to Italy, France, Germany, Crete, UK, Mexico and Switzerland and want to do more traveling. I am young at heart, spirited, spontaneous. I am respectful of ladies and enjoy their company. I can filet a fish and own a tuxedo.Looking for an equal. A friend and a partner lover. I like the Theatre, Broadway Plays and Las Vegs Shows. I am considered a gentleman who is warm, upbeat, possesses a great sense of humor, has strong family values, is secure in himself, honest and adventurous

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs and horses. But I don't want to be tied down to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy boating, concerts, performing arts, theatre, dancing. I also like to travel. Most times at the spur of the moment. I am very spontaneous and ready to go at a moments notice, so I would like for my partner to have the same qualities


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Traveling to Europe. I have been to Italy, France and Switzerland. also Germany, England, Crete and Mexico. I enjoy the concerts, Performing Arts and the movies. I like all kinds of music except for heavy metal and rap.

For fun

I enjoy life and make the most of it. I believe in being the garden and not the gardener. Like to take long weekend trips and other planned and unplanned trips. I have a guitar, tuxedo, fishing license and a pilots license. Enjoy Ballroom dancing.

Last read

Born in Blood, Dungeon Fire and Sword, The Di Vinci Code,the Purpose Driven Life, James Madison, A Cabinent of Rivals, The Three Musketeers, Treasure Island.Killing Lincoln, Killing Jesus, Killing Patton, Deceivers and Achievers..I read a lot



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school